The Perilous Sea: The Elemental Trilogy
Академска Книга

The Perilous Sea: The Elemental Trilogy

Шифра на артикл: 010323
ISBN: 9780062207333
Код на производителот: 10323
Автор: Sherry Thomas
Достапно веднаш
0 МКД
599 МКД
599 МКД
9,69 EUR
Заштеда: 0 МКД
Извести ме за попуст
  • NSZ
    *
Количина: 1 Kom
2
1
Зачувај во листата на желби
Pomoć
Iolanthe and Titus continue their mission to defeat the Bane in this striking sequel to The Burning Sky--perfect for fans of Cinda Williams Chima and Kristin Cashore--which Publishers Weekly called a wonderfully satisfying magical saga in a starred review and Kirkus Reviews said bids fair to be the next big epic fantasy success. After spending the summer away from each other, Titus and Iolanthe (still disguised as Archer Fairfax) are eager to return to Eton College to resume their training to fight the Bane. Although no longer bound to Titus by blood oath, Iolanthe is more committed than ever to fulfilling her destiny--especially with the agents of Atlantis quickly closing in. Soon after arriving at school, though, Titus makes a shocking discovery, one that throws into question everything he believed about their mission.
Карактеристика Вредност
Kатегорија Научна фантастика и Фантазија за млади
Автор Sherry Thomas
Издавач Академска Книга
Јазик Англиски
Година на објавување2015
Број на страници448

Уникатна услуга

Картичка за лојалност
Картичка за лојалност

Картичка за лојалност која овозможува попусти и поволности при купување.

 Бесплатна достава
Бесплатна достава

Бесплатна достава за нарачки над 1.500 денари.

Слични производи

array(0) {
}
Memory Consumption is: 10.99 MB