The Crown of Embers
Академска Книга

The Crown of Embers

Шифра на артикл: 062456
ISBN: 9780062026514
Автор: Rae Carson
Достапно веднаш
0 МКД
999 МКД
999 МКД
Заштеда: 0 МКД
Извести ме за попуст
  • NSZ
    *
Количина: 1 Kom
2
1
Зачувај во листата на желби
Pomoć
The second book in Rae Carsons award-winning The Girl of Fire and Thorns fantasy trilogy, perfect for fans of Game of Thrones and Kristin Cashore. Tamora Pierce called the first book, The Girl of Fire and Thorns, A unique and engrossing read! A seventeen-year-old princess turned war queen faces sorcery, adventure, untold power, and romance as she fulfills her epic destiny. In The Girl of Fire and Thorns, Elisa won the war. She saved her kingdom. But no one prepared her for how hard it is to recover from a battle, or to rule a people who still dont trust her. Shes still fighting—against assassination attempts and more—and her enemies lie both outside her court and within it. So Elisa will cross the ocean in search of the perilous, uncharted, and mythical source of the Godstones power.
Карактеристика Вредност
Kатегорија Научна фантастика и Фантазија за млади
Автор Rae Carson
Издавач Академска Книга
Јазик Англиски
Повез Мек повез
Година на објавување2012
Број на страници416

Уникатна услуга

Картичка за лојалност
Картичка за лојалност

Картичка за лојалност која овозможува попусти и поволности при купување.

 Бесплатна достава
Бесплатна достава

Бесплатна достава за нарачки над 1.500 денари.

Слични производи

array(0) {
}
Memory Consumption is: 12.1 MB