Hollowpox
Академска Книга

Hollowpox

Шифра на артикл: 062467
ISBN: 9781510103863
Автор: Townsend Jessica
Достапно веднаш
0 МКД
599 МКД
599 МКД
Заштеда: 0 МКД
Извести ме за попуст
  • NSZ
    *
Количина: 1 Kom
2
1
Зачувај во листата на желби
Pomoć
Discover the magical world of Nevermoor and the adventures of Morrigan Crow, in this bestselling, award-winning series for fans of Harry Potter and His Dark Materials. Exciting, mysterious, marvellous and magical ... quite simply one of the best childrens books Ive read in years Robin Stevens, author of Murder Most Unladylike. Morrigan Crow is determined, daring and ready for a new challenge: to step into her destiny as a Wundersmith, master the mysterious Wretched Arts, and control the power that threatens to consume her. She and her friends are proud to be in their second year of attendance at the magical Wundrous Society, and together they can face anything.
Карактеристика Вредност
Kатегорија Научна фантастика и Фантазија за млади
Автор Townsend Jessica
Издавач Академска Книга
Јазик Англиски
Повез Мек повез
Година на објавување2021
Број на страници490

Уникатна услуга

Картичка за лојалност
Картичка за лојалност

Картичка за лојалност која овозможува попусти и поволности при купување.

 Бесплатна достава
Бесплатна достава

Бесплатна достава за нарачки над 1.500 денари.

Слични производи

array(0) {
}
Memory Consumption is: 12.11 MB