Saving Francesca
Академска Книга

Saving Francesca

Шифра на артикл: 010882
Баркод: 9780375829833
Код на производителот: 10882
Автор: Melina Marchetta
Достапно веднаш
0 МКД
499 МКД
499 МКД
8,07 EUR
Заштеда: 0 МКД
Извести ме за попуст
  • NSZ
    *
Количина: 1 Kom
2
1
Зачувај во листата на желби
Pomoć
Before there was Eleanor and Park, there was Francesca and Will. A compelling story of romance, family, and friendship, with humor and heart, perfect for fans of If I Stay, The Spectacular Now, and Looking for Alaska. Francesca is stuck at St. Sebastians, a boys school that pretends its coed by giving the girls their own bathroom. Her only female companions are an ultra-feminist, a rumored slut, and an impossibly dorky accordion player. The boys are no better, from Thomas, who specializes in musical burping, to Will, the perpetually frowning, smug moron that Francesca cant seem to stop thinking about. Then theres Francescas mother, who always thinks she knows whats best for Francesca--until she is suddenly stricken with acute depression, leaving Francesca lost, alone, and without an inkling of who she really is.
Карактеристика Вредност
Kатегорија Романи и раскази за млади
Автор Melina Marchetta
Издавач Академска Книга
Јазик Англиски
Година на објавување2006
Број на страници256

Уникатна услуга

Картичка за лојалност
Картичка за лојалност

Картичка за лојалност која овозможува попусти и поволности при купување.

 Бесплатна достава
Бесплатна достава

Бесплатна достава за нарачки над 1.500 денари.

Слични производи

Sačuvano u omiljne
Цена 430 МКД
6,96 EUR
Sačuvano u omiljne
Цена 280 МКД
4,53 EUR
Заштеда 30%
400 МКД
Sačuvano u omiljne
Цена 280 МКД
4,53 EUR
Заштеда 30%
400 МКД
Sačuvano u omiljne
Цена 350 МКД
5,66 EUR
Sačuvano u omiljne
Цена 385 МКД
6,23 EUR
Заштеда 30%
550 МКД
Sačuvano u omiljne
Автор : Richelle Mead
Цена 599 МКД
9,69 EUR
Sačuvano u omiljne
Автор : Richelle Mead
Цена 599 МКД
9,69 EUR
Sačuvano u omiljne
Автор : Richelle Mead
Цена 599 МКД
9,69 EUR
Sačuvano u omiljne
Автор : Richelle Mead
Цена 599 МКД
9,69 EUR
array(0) {
}
Memory Consumption is: 11.33 MB