Dividing eden

Dividing eden

Шифра на артикл: 008670
Баркод: 9780062453853
Код на производителот: 8670
Автор: Joelle Charbonneau
Достапно веднаш
  • NSZ
    *
Зачувај во листата на желби
Pomoć
From the author of the New York Times bestselling The Testing trilogy comes a sweeping new fantasy series, perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Sarah J. Maas. Twins Carys and Andreus were never destined to rule Eden. With their older brother next in line to inherit the throne, the future of the kingdom was secure. But appearances-and rivals-can be deceiving. When Edens king and crown prince are killed by assassins, Eden desperately needs a monarch, but the line of succession is no longer clear. With a ruling council scheming to gain power, Carys and Andreus are faced with only one option-to take part in a Trial of Succession that will determine which one of them is worthy of ruling the kingdom.
Карактеристика Вредност
Kатегорија Научна фантастика и Фантазија за млади
Автор Joelle Charbonneau
Јазик Англиски
Повез Мек повез
Број на страници352

Уникатна услуга

Картичка за лојалност
Картичка за лојалност

Картичка за лојалност која овозможува попусти и поволности при купување.

 Бесплатна достава
Бесплатна достава

Бесплатна достава за нарачки над 1.500 денари.

Слични производи

Sačuvano u omiljne
Автор : Rachel Harrison
Цена 699 МКД
11,31 EUR
Sačuvano u omiljne
Автор : Townsend Jessica
Цена 599 МКД
9,69 EUR
array(0) {
}
Memory Consumption is: 11.25 MB