Parasha and Other Poems

Parasha and Other Poems

Шифра на артикл: 058334
Баркод: 9781847498915
Код на производителот: 58334
Автор: Ivan Turgenev
Достапно веднаш
  • NSZ
    *
Зачувај во листата на желби
Pomoć
One of the pillars of nineteenth-century Russian prose fiction alongside towering figures such as Gogol, Dostoevsky and Tolstoy, Ivan Turgenev started his writing career as a poet, gaining much critical acclaim and renown in that field. The title piece of this collection, Parasha, which brought the young author to the attention of the influential critic Vissarion Belinsky and established his reputation, is a humorous narrative poem in the vein of Pushkins Eugene Onegin or Lermontovs Sashka, telling the story of a young womans marriage to her dull, unromantic neighbour and the couples humdrum and more or less happy life ever after. Also contained in this volume are four other narrative poems by Turgenev - Andrei, A Conversation, The Landowner and The Village Priest - all showing the authors early interest in ordinary stories of Russian life and all displaying the wit and stylistic versatility that we have come to associate with his more famous prose works.
Карактеристика Вредност
Kатегорија Класици
Автор Ivan Turgenev
Јазик Англиски
Повез Мек повез
Година на објавување2022
Број на страници256

Уникатна услуга

Картичка за лојалност
Картичка за лојалност

Картичка за лојалност која овозможува попусти и поволности при купување.

 Бесплатна достава
Бесплатна достава

Бесплатна достава за нарачки над 1.500 денари.

Слични производи

Sačuvano u omiljne
Цена 400 МКД
6,47 EUR
Sačuvano u omiljne
Цена 300 МКД
4,85 EUR
Sačuvano u omiljne
Цена 360 МКД
5,83 EUR
Sačuvano u omiljne
Автор : Vladimir Nabokov
Цена 899 МКД
14,55 EUR
Sačuvano u omiljne
Автор : Jones Suzanne
Цена 199 МКД
3,22 EUR
Sačuvano u omiljne
Цена 600 МКД
9,71 EUR
Sačuvano u omiljne
Автор : Jane Austen
Цена 2.099 МКД
33,96 EUR
Sačuvano u omiljne
Автор : Данил Хармс
Цена 300 МКД
4,85 EUR
Sačuvano u omiljne
Цена 500 МКД
8,09 EUR
array(0) {
}
Memory Consumption is: 11.29 MB